Come on out and try before you buy! We will be at the following locations sampling our award winning spirits.  Peruse the list or search for a specific city or zip code.

Please note: Local and state ordinances limit the size and amount of samples that can be given.

DateTimeLocation
Thursday May 26, 20223-6pmDiscount Liquor Inc - 919 N Barstow St, Waukesha, WI 53186
Thursday May 26, 20223-6pmDiscount Liquor Inc - 5031 W Oklahoma Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53219
Friday May 27, 20223-6pmDiscount Liquor Inc - 919 N Barstow St, Waukesha, WI 53186
Friday May 27, 20223-6pmDiscount Liquor Inc - 5031 W Oklahoma Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53219
Saturday June 4, 202212-3pmSendik's Food Market at The Corners of Brookfield - 20222 Lower, Union St, Brookfield, WI 53045
Thursday June 9, 20224-7pmStar Liquor - 1209 Williamson St, Madison, WI 53703
Friday June 10, 20221-3pmOtto's Wine and Spirits Menomonee Falls - N88W15413 Main St, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Saturday June 11, 202212-3pmSendik's Food Market - 280 N 18th Ave, West Bend, WI 53095
Friday June 17, 20223-6pmDiscount Liquor Inc - 5031 W Oklahoma Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53219
Friday June 17, 20223-6pmDiscount Liquor Inc - 919 N Barstow St, Waukesha, WI 53186
Saturday June 18, 202212-3pmDiscount Liquor Inc - 919 N Barstow St, Waukesha, WI 53186
Saturday June 18, 202212-3pmDiscount Liquor Inc - 5031 W Oklahoma Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53219
Friday June 24, 20223-6pmTotal Wine & More - 17300 W Bluemound Rd Ste 200, Brookfield, WI 53045
Friday July 1, 20223-6pmSendik's Fine Foods - 18985 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53045
Friday July 8, 20223-6pmSendik's Food Market - 600 Hartbrook Dr, Hartland, WI 53029